Bromsgrove District Council

Composition of Committees 2019-20 (Revised 26/02/20)

Committee	Cons	Lab	Independent Alliance	Liberal Democrats	Comments
Overview and Scrutiny Board	6 Deeming Spencer Till Beaumont Kriss Glass (Sub: Middleton, Whittaker, Jones, Hession)	1 McDonald (Sub:)	3 Colella Hotham Thompson	1 Hunter	11 Members on Board
Licensing Committee	G Jones Glass Spencer Till Sherrey Whittaker (Subs: Webb, Kriss)	1 Rone- Clarke (Sub: Mallett)	3 English Thompson Baxter (no named sub)	1 Hughes (Sub: Hunter, King)	11 Members on Committee
Planning Committee	6 Deeming Thomas Whittaker Hession Beaumont Glass (Subs: Spencer, Sherrey, Middleton, Kriss)	1 McDonald (Sub: Rone- Clarke)	3 Baxter English Douglas (Subs: Van Der Plank, Thompson, Hotham)	1 King (Subs: Hughes, Hunter)	11 Members on Committee

Audit, Standards and Governance Committee	5 Whittaker Hession Spencer Beaumont Kriss	1 Mallett	2 Baxter Van der Plank	1 King	9 Members on Committee
Electoral Matters Committee	4 Hession Middleton Glass Deeming	1 Mallett	1 Colella	1 Hunter	7 Members on Committee
Appeals Committee	3 May Denaro Kent	0	2 Baxter TBA	0	5 Members on Committee
Appointments Committee (nominees made as and when necessary)	3 TBA	1	1 Baxter	0	5 Members on Committee
Statutory Officers (nominees made as and when necessary)	3 TBA	0	1 Baxter	1	5 Members on Committee
TOTAL	36	6	16	6	64 Places